2017 TAA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Macey Garkovich, CAM
President

Nickel Plate Properties & Management
417 Camelia Trace Drive, Maryville, TN 37801
Phone: (865) 483-2982 Fax: (865) 483-6001 
Email: mholden@nickelplateproperties.com
macey g
Shelley James, CAM
President-Elect

Greystar
12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 400, Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: (615) 760-1712
Email: shelley.james@greystar.com
shelley james
Tammy Yeargan
Vice President

Fogelman Management Group
6060 Poplar Ave., Suite 200, Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: (901) 762-6717 Fax: (901) 762-6708
Email: tyeargan@fogelman-properties.com

Cara Mefford
Secretary/Treasurer

Hawthrone Residential/Hawthorne Creekside Apartments
3131 Mountain Creek Rd., Chattanooga, TN 37415
Phone: (423) 870-1313 Fax: (423) 870-1359
Email: hawthornecreeksidemanager@hrpliving.com

2016 TAA Past President
Cara Mober, CAM

Mid-America Apartment Communities
1421 Cloverdale Circle #505, Hixson, TN  37343
Phone: (423) 876-3020 Fax: (423) 876-3021 
Email: cara.mober@maac.net
TAA Staff

Diane Carter
Executive Director
Tennessee Apartment Association
Two International Plaza, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: (615) 365-3047  Fax: (615) 365-3571
Email: dianecarter@gnaa.org

Scott M. Meert
Director of Communications & Marketing
Tennessee Apartment Association
Two International Plaza, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: (615) 365-3047  Fax: (615) 365-3571
Email: scottmeert@gnaa.org

Bobbi Turner
TAA Administrator
Tennessee Apartment Association
Two International Plaza, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: (615) 365-3047  Fax: (615) 365-3571
Email: bobbiturner@gnaa.org

Chattanooga Board Members

Kirk Kent
Kent Property Management, LLC
111 East 8th Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: (423) 266-5662  Fax: (423) 267-2997
Email: kkent@kentpm.com

Cara Mober, CAM
Mid-America Apartment Communities
1421 Cloverdale Circle, #505
Hixson, TN 37343
Phone: (423) 876-3020 Fax: (423) 876-3021 
Email: cara.mober@maac.net

Tracy McLain
The Village at Apison Pike Apartments
8605 Tradewind Circle
Ooltewah, TN 37363
Phone: (423)760-4885 
Email: tmclain@stoneriverpm.com

Knoxville Board Members

Ann Felknor
Executive Director
Apartment Association of Greater Knoxville
P.O. Box 11511
Knoxville, TN 37939
Phone: (865) 588-8961  Fax: (865) 588-7905
Email: info@aagk.org

Mike King
Paine Bickers
900 S. Gay Street, Suite 2200
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: (865) 525-0880
Email: mjk@painebickers.com

Chelsea Luttrell
CoStar, TN State Office
424 Church Ctreet, Suite 1740
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: (865) 255-4515
Email: cluttrell@costar.com

Memphis Board Members

Robin Riggins
Executive Director
Apartment Association of Greater Memphis
5384 Poplar Avenue, Suite 320
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: (901) 685-9108  Fax: (901) 685-9124
Email: aagm@aagm.org

Jamie Maher
H.M. Heckle & Company
5140 Wheelis Drive
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 761-0655
Fax: (901) 762-6708
Email: jamie@hmheckle.com

Connie Wakeman
Hayes-Gibson International, Inc.
5770 Tangle Oaks Drive
Memphis, TN 38134
Phone: (901) 258-4647
Email: cwakeman@hayes-gibsonint.com

Nashville Board Members

Brad Cather
Elmington Property Management
118 16th Avenue, Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 490-6721
Email: bcather@elmingtonpm.com

Diana English
HND Management, LLC
2224 Hamlet Hill Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
Phone: (615) 224-8401
Email: d.english@hndllc.com

Linda Page
Fogelman Management Group
Stewart’s Ferry Apartments
8100 Stewart’s Ferry Pkwy.
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: (615) 883-9300  Fax: (615) 883-2815
Email: manager@stewartsferry.com

Tri-City Board Members

Rhonda McMullen
Property Manager
Sterling Hills Apartment Homes
1 Milligan Lane
Johnson City, TN 37601
Phone: (423) 929-0711
Email: sterlinghillsmgr@realsource.net

J Thomas "Tommy" Harvel
J. Thomas Harvel Properties
P.O. Box 2124
Kingsport, TN 37662
Phone: 423-384-2544
Email: tommy@jthproperties.org

Rose G Neese
Executive Director
Tri-City Apartment Association 
P.O. Box 981
Johnson City, TN  37601
Phone: (423) 928-5683
EMail: info@tcaatn.com

 


Website sponsored by:

Ferguson


 

Tennessee Apartment Association Affiliates
Apartment Association of Greater Knoxville   Apartment Association of Greater Memphis Chattanooga Apartment Association GNAA   TCAA